Connect with us

VIDEO GAMES

Video games of the month: May 2021

Pierre Waterschoot

Published

le

Shadow of the Tomb Raider

"Shadow of the Tomb Raider is doing very well thanks to its atmosphere, closer to that of the original episodes than the latest opuses, while closing the trilogy started in 2013. Benefiting from a sumptuous artistic direction, sequences better thought-out platforms and Tombs built around more interesting puzzles, the title unfortunately loses a little ground when it comes to telling its story or fully immersing the player. The fault with an uneven technical level, some clumsiness in its construction and a big impression of deja-vu. However, Eidos Montreal's baby remains a very good game that will strike a chord with fans through superb panoramas and an atmosphere full of nostalgia."

https://www.jeuxvideo.com/test/918104/shadow-of-the-tomb-raider-lara-n-est-elle-que-l-ombre-d-elle-meme.htm
Katamari Forever

After hitting his head on a mysterious planet, the King of Cosmos has become unconscious. To replace him, the Prince and his cousins ​​created the RobotKing, but the latter went mad and destroyed the stars one by one. Thus begins Katamari Forever, the puzzle game on PS3. It's up to you to roll with your Katamari throughout the universe and the King's dream world to prevent the destruction of the galaxy and restore the King's memory.

https://www.jeuxvideo.com/jeux/playstation-3-ps3/00030112-katamari-forever.htm
Ghost of Tsushima

Ghost of Tsushima on PS4 is an action game that takes place in Japan in which the developers have put the details at the center of the game so that it respects the History of the country. The world being completely open, the player will be able to walk around in order to discover this country of yesteryear.

https://www.jeuxvideo.com/jeux/ps4/jeu-736374/
Detroit: Become Human

Detroit: Become Human is an action-adventure game developed by Quantic Dream. The player will be able to embody 3 different characters each evolving on their side within stories that intersect with each other. The action takes place in Detroit, the city hosting the main production site of androids. Most of them are content to work on the tasks for which they were created, while others dream of another life... Their presence is not unanimous, however, many humans worrying about their future in this mechanical world.

https://www.jeuxvideo.com/jeux/jeu-447757/

Continue reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

Trendy

Translate »

Connect with us

JEUX-VIDÉO

Les jeux vidéos du mois : Mai 2021

Pierre Waterschoot

Publié

le

Shadow of the Tomb Raider

« Shadow of the Tomb Raider s’en sort très bien grâce à son atmosphère, plus proche de celle des épisodes originaux que des derniers opus en date, tout en clôturant la trilogie débutée en 2013. Profitant d’une somptueuse direction artistique, de séquences de plates-formes mieux pensées et de Tombeaux construits autour d’énigmes plus intéressantes, le titre perd malheureusement un peu pied quand il s’agit de raconter son histoire ou d’immerger pleinement le joueur. La faute à un niveau technique inégal, quelques maladresses dans sa construction et une grosse impression de déjà-vu. Toutefois le bébé d’Eidos Montréal reste un très bon jeu qui saura faire vibrer la corde des fans à travers de superbes panoramas et une atmosphère pleine de nostalgie »

https://www.jeuxvideo.com/test/918104/shadow-of-the-tomb-raider-lara-n-est-elle-que-l-ombre-d-elle-meme.htm
Katamari Forever

Après s’être cogné la tête sur une mystérieuse planète, le Roi du Cosmos est devenu inconscient. Pour le remplacer, le Prince et ses cousins ont créé le RobotKing mais ce dernier est devenu fou et a détruit une à une les étoiles. Ainsi débute Katamari Forever, le jeu de réflexion sur PS3. A vous de rouler avec votre Katamari dans tout l’univers et le monde des rêves du Roi pour empêcher la destruction de la galaxie et faire retrouver la mémoire au Roi.

https://www.jeuxvideo.com/jeux/playstation-3-ps3/00030112-katamari-forever.htm
Ghost of Tsushima

Ghost of Tsushima sur PS4 est un jeu d’action qui prend place au Japon dans lequel les développeurs ont mis les détails au centre du jeu afin qu’il respecte l’Histoire du pays. Le monde étant totalement ouvert, le joueur pourra s’y balader afin de découvrir ce pays d’antan.

https://www.jeuxvideo.com/jeux/ps4/jeu-736374/
Detroit : Become Human

Detroit : Become Human est un jeu d’aventure-action développé par Quantic Dream. Le joueur pourra incarner 3 personnages différents évoluant chacun de leur côté au sein d’histoires s’entrecoupant les unes les autres. L’action se déroule à Detroit, la ville abritant le principal site de production d’androïdes. La plupart d’entres eux se contentent de s’employer aux tâches pour lesquelles ils ont été créés, tandis que d’autres rêvent d’une autre vie… Leur présence ne fait toutefois pas l’unanimité, de nombreux humains s’inquiétant de leur futur dans ce monde machinique.

https://www.jeuxvideo.com/jeux/jeu-447757/

Continuer la lecture
Cliquez pour commenter

Leave a Reply

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Advertisement

Tendance

Translate »